REKRUTIERUNG FÜR AUTOMOBIL-, ÖL- UND GAS- UND ENERGIEWIRTSCHAFT

WARUM WIR?

Lizenziert von der Regierung der Ukraine

Wir sind lizenziert durch das Ministerium für Arbeit und Sozialpolitik, Ukraine, um Rekrutierung Dienstleistungen für ausländische Arbeitgeber und vorübergehende und dauerhafte Arbeitsplätze im Ausland für ukrainische Kandidaten

Langjährige Erfahrung

Wir sind eine der ersten Unternehmen in der Ukraine in der International Recruitment Sektor. Unsere soliden 10-jährigen Operationen sind ein Beweis für unser Engagement und Erfolg. Sehr wenige Unternehmen in Ukriane haben Erfahrung auf Augenhöhe mit uns

Internationales Netzwerk

ClarusApex rekrutiert Kandidaten aus 46 Ländern für lokale und internationale Arbeitsaufträge. Wir sind spezialisiert auf den Prozess der Headhunting und Massenrekrutierung für internationale Arbeitsausfuhrmärkte

Multiprofile Unternehmen

ClarusApex Human Resources ist ein Multiprofile-Unternehmen mit Projekten in Business Consulting, International Recruitment, International Youth Exchanges, International Education Management, Reise-und Destination Management.

ÜBER UNS

ClarusApex Human Resources Limited ist einer der führenden osteuropäischen Migrationsspezialisten, der neue Käufe für Kandidaten aus allen Branchen und Ebenen weltweit eröffnet.

ClarusApex rekrutiert Kandidaten aus 46 Ländern für lokale und internationale Arbeitsaufträge. Wir sind spezialisiert auf den Prozess der Headhunting und Massenrekrutierung für internationale Arbeitsausfuhrmärkte. Der Einsatz moderner Software-, Social Media- und Kommunikations-Tools ermöglicht es uns, hochqualifizierte Kandidaten weltweit aufzuspüren, ohne die lokalen Büros nutzen zu müssen.

world_map_PNG29

TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

stefan

Herr Stefan Lilienkamp

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Stefan ist ein deutscher Staatsbürger, der seit 2006 in Osteuropa arbeitet. Bevor er im Jahr 2011 zu Clarus kam, war er in den Bereichen Finanz-, Marketing- und Service-Management für knapp 500 Unternehmen tätig. Stefan ist Spezialist für komplexe Outsourcing- und Outstaffing-Aufträge. Er hält Hochschulabschlüsse aus US-, britischen und deutschen Institutionen.

ma

Frau Marina Korytnyuk

Leiter der Personalabteilung

Marina ist ein ukrainischer Bürger mit umfangreichen Human Resource Management Erfahrung Ukraine und Russland. Bevor sie zu Clarus kam, arbeitete sie in mehreren herausfordernden HR-Funktionen für US-, britische und deutsche Unternehmen in der Ukraine und Russland. Marina hält Hochschulabschlüsse in Linguistik und Wirtschaft.

UNSERE LIZENZEN

RECRUITMENT FOR AUTOMOTIVE, OIL&GAS AND ENERGY INDUSTRIES

WHY US?

Licensed by the Government of Ukraine

We are licensed by the Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, Ukraine to provide recruitment services to overseas employers and temporary and permanant jobs abroad for Ukrainian candidates

Extensive Experience

We are one fo the first companies in Ukraine in the International Recruitment sector. Our solid 12 years of operations are a proof to our dedication and sucess. Very few companies in Ukriane have experience on par with us.

International Network

ClarusApex is recruiting candidates from 46 countries for local and international work assignments. We are specialized in the process of headhunting and mass recruiting for international labor export markets.

Multiprofile company

ClarusApex Human Resources is a multiprofile company with projects in Business Consulting, International Recruitment, International Youth Exchanges, International Education Management, Travel and Destination Managment.

ABOUT US

ClarusApex Human Resources Limited is one of the leading Eastern European migration specialists opening new great employment opportunities for candidates from all kind of industries and levels worldwide.

ClarusApex is recruiting candidates from 46 countries for local and international work assignments. We are specialized in the process of headhunting and mass recruiting for international labor export markets. The use of modern software, social media and communication tools allows us to track down highly qualified candidates worldwide without the need to use local offices.

world_map_PNG29

MEET OUR TEAM

stefan

Mr Stefan Lilienkamp

Managing Partner

Stefan is a German citizen working since 2006 in Eastern Europe. Before he joined Clarus in 2011 he was holding corporate functions in the areas of finance, marketing, and service management for a fortune 500 companies. Stefan is a specialist in complex outsourcing and outstaffing assignments. He holds university degrees from US, British and German institutions.

ma

Ms Marina Korytnyuk

HR Director

Marina is a Ukrainian citizen with extensive human resource management experience Ukraine and Russia. Before she joined Clarus she was working in several challenging HR functions for US, British and German based companies in Ukraine and Russia. Marina holds university degrees in linguistics and economics.

OUR LICENSES